Go Back   Work From Home Forum > General > Work At Home Scams

Work At Home Scams Discuss work from home scams, or notify the community of new scams and bad experience with specific businesses.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: switzerland
Posts: 26
antoine3000 is on a distinguished road

Junior Member

  #1  
Old 02-09-2010, 02:33 PM

Default Have you ever heard of the mmmclub?

Hey Guys!!!

I was given this adress by a co-worker:mmmclub.net (maverickmoneymakers) and it seems to me like a very serious step by step system curse made by a famous Guru. I have been googling and I only heard good feedback from different members. But the point is that this step by step money system costs 90 box a month and I dont wanna loose my money so I would like to raise as many feedback from maverickmoneymakersclub's members as I could.


so if you are a mmmclub member or if you have ever heard of it please let me know if this stepy-by-step money making system is aserious opportunité or if its one those scams.
  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Register and sign in to hide this ad block


Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Orlando
Posts: 53
bzimm is on a distinguished road

Member

  #2  
Old 02-11-2010, 04:26 AM

Default

I've heard of it and know a couple people that were in it. They weren't impressed. But thats just their opinion.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 21
jonathan200 is on a distinguished road

Junior Member

  #3  
Old 03-02-2010, 12:32 AM

Default

I never heard about it
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 75
thebeachworks is on a distinguished road

Member

  #4  
Old 03-10-2010, 02:40 PM

Default

i believe it is just another ebook. These ebooks will suck money out of your pocket quickly. Why not just join a program that is working well.

Russ

Last edited by thebeachworks; 03-10-2010 at 02:47 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote

Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 76
MichaelZ is on a distinguished road

Member

  #5  
Old 03-12-2010, 10:44 AM

Default

Just look at the home page. Crazy promises in bold at the top. Typical cheezy ebook page format. Doesn't that tell you something?

Why do they need to promote the "system" if it is so good? Why bring in competition? Why not just expand their own use?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Share on Facebook
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off











All times are GMT. The time now is 04:54 AM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0